Haptic Mission OST2

Credits : SS601.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com

Prior to season 2, the title song is released, which is composed by Lee JaeMyung, who also composed for SNSD and Lyn’s ‘Love is all a lie’. He exquisitely put together a 42-person strings band with funky electric rhythm, and the song is a hybrid styled dance song. Especially for SS501 who are about to come-back in the summer this year, it gathered anticipations from fans who have the opportunity to listen to the 5 member’s fascinating voices before their official album is released.

The music video which will be released together with the song is filmed by famous photographer Kang YoungHo, together with Jo SunHee, and will be presenting Lee MinHo, Son DamBi, Kim HyunJoong, Kim Joon in a star image catalogue style. It will be focused on making the photo images with the concept that each individual star comes out with, just like the contents in season 2.

Season 2 of Anycall new employee adventure will be released online (www.hapticmission.com) on 27-May and through cable channel Mnet. TV commercial of the preview will be available online from 20-May.


Haptic Mission OST (SS501 HyunJoong’s Song included)

Credits : SS601.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com

Hot female star in the entertainment industry, Son Dambi and totally precious ‘Flower Boy’ members Kim HyunJoong, Kim Bum, Kim Joon have been selected as the new employees for SamSung Electronic Anycall. Their first task upon joining is to meet personally with the consumers and the look of them constantly on the move is not as a dazzling star but shows the reality of them putting in tremendous efforts due to the intense competition.

SamSung Electronic Anycall makes a hot topic with the production of this reality styled [Haptic Mission] experiencing as a new employee with singer Son DamBi who received a lot of popularity with her song ‘Saturday Night’, and main casts of ‘Boys Over Flowers’ Kim HyunJoong, Kim Bum and Kim Joon.

4 stars with top popularity submitted their job application to Anycall and started their filming for this real variety content not as luxurious stars, but as stars who are filled with humanity, showing their own character and feelings through a variety of missions. In addition, the OST that was released together with the Haptic Mission contents is yet another one after “Anyband”, a rare chance to see Son DamBi, Kim HyunJoong, Kim Joon singing for this together. The song is composed by famous composer Kim DoHoon who composed K-Will’s “Tears dropping”, Davinchi’s “8282”, and composer Lee JaeMyung who composed Lyn’s “Love is all a lie”, SNSD’s “Kissing You”. This song is matches the new-joined star employees experiencing their new join company. Title song for Haptic Mission OST is ‘Mission No.4” which is a dance song with funky rhythm, synthesizer sounds and equipped with addictive lyrics.

Using Anycall’s slogan ‘Talk Play Love’ as the theme, ‘Talk in Love’ is a mid tempo ballad song by dance singer Son DamBi, displaying another type of charisma of hers. Kim Joon, who mainly raps for his group, does the rap for this song making it another interesting element to enjoy. ‘Rolling, Calling, Darling’ is a song with fun rhythm and line-up of instruments, which matches the atmosphere of their busy experience of new join employees. You can feel the vividness of the real variety through the mischievous singing method of the 3 singers. Besides the 3 songs released first on 30-Apr, SS501 will sing another title song to be released in mid-May, so look forward to it.

Mission No.4 – Kim HyunJoong
Talk In Love – Son DamBi
Rolling Calling Darling – Kim Joon